Customer service (Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm): +44 (0) 845 468 4197

Facebook Twitter

Zvolte si jazyk

English Slovensky Česky

Next departure from GB to CZE and SVK: Tuesday - 02.04.2019,

More shipment dates

deadline: 28.03.2019, 08:30:00 - Thursday, collection: Friday 29.03.2019 to Monday 01.04.2019, delivery: from 05.04.2019 - Friday

Order

My account

5 ways to pay
Our Partner - Toptrans
How to pack properly

More shipment dates

Shipments from the UK to the Czech Republic and Slovak Republic

  1. Shipment date: Tuesday - 02.04.2019, deadline: 28.03.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 29.03.2019 and Monday 01.04.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 05.04.2019 - Friday
  2. Shipment date: Tuesday - 09.04.2019, deadline: 04.04.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 05.04.2019 and Monday 08.04.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 12.04.2019 - Friday
  3. Shipment date: Tuesday - 16.04.2019, deadline: 11.04.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 12.04.2019 and Monday 15.04.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 23.04.2019 - Tuesday
  4. Shipment date: Tuesday - 30.04.2019, deadline: 25.04.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 26.04.2019 and Monday 29.04.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 03.05.2019 - Friday
  5. Shipment date: Tuesday - 07.05.2019, deadline: 02.05.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 03.05.2019 and Monday 06.05.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 10.05.2019 - Friday

more dates


Shipments from the Czech Republic and Slovak Republic to the UK

  1. Shipment date: Monday - 08.04.2019, deadline: 03.04.2019, 15:00 - Wednesday,
    Collection date: From 29.03.2019 - Friday
    Delivery date: Between Friday 12.04.2019 and Monday 15.04.2019
  2. Shipment date: Monday - 29.04.2019, deadline: 24.04.2019, 15:00 - Wednesday,
    Collection date: From 19.04.2019 - Friday
    Delivery date: Between Friday 03.05.2019 and Monday 06.05.2019

more dates