Dôležité informácie k Brexitu a fungovaniu našich služieb. AKTUALIZOVANÉ 12.4.2019

Customer service (Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm): +44 (0) 845 468 4197

Facebook Twitter

Zvolte si jazyk

English Slovensky Cesky

Next departure from GB to CZE and SVK: Tuesday - 03.09.2019,

More shipment dates

deadline: 29.08.2019, 08:30:00 - Thursday, collection: Friday 30.08.2019 to Monday 02.09.2019, delivery: from 06.09.2019 - Friday

Order

My account

5 ways to pay
Our Partner - Toptrans
How to pack properly

More shipment dates

Shipments from the UK to the Czech Republic and Slovak Republic

  1. Shipment date: Tuesday - 03.09.2019, deadline: 29.08.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 30.08.2019 and Monday 02.09.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 06.09.2019 - Friday
  2. Shipment date: Tuesday - 10.09.2019, deadline: 05.09.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 06.09.2019 and Monday 09.09.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 13.09.2019 - Friday
  3. Shipment date: Tuesday - 17.09.2019, deadline: 12.09.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 13.09.2019 and Monday 16.09.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 20.09.2019 - Friday
  4. Shipment date: Tuesday - 24.09.2019, deadline: 19.09.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 20.09.2019 and Monday 23.09.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 27.09.2019 - Friday
  5. Shipment date: Tuesday - 01.10.2019, deadline: 26.09.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 27.09.2019 and Monday 30.09.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 04.10.2019 - Friday

more dates