Dôležité informácie k Brexitu a fungovaniu našich služieb. AKTUALIZOVANÉ 12.4.2019

Customer service (Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm): +44 (0) 845 468 4197

Facebook Twitter

Zvolte si jazyk

English Slovensky Cesky

Next departure from GB to CZE and SVK: Tuesday - 25.06.2019,

More shipment dates

deadline: 20.06.2019, 08:30:00 - Thursday, collection: Friday 21.06.2019 to Monday 24.06.2019, delivery: from 28.06.2019 - Friday

Order

My account

5 ways to pay
Our Partner - Toptrans
How to pack properly

More shipment dates

Shipments from the UK to the Czech Republic and Slovak Republic

  1. Shipment date: Tuesday - 25.06.2019, deadline: 20.06.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 21.06.2019 and Monday 24.06.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 28.06.2019 - Friday
  2. Shipment date: Tuesday - 02.07.2019, deadline: 27.06.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 28.06.2019 and Monday 01.07.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 08.07.2019 - Monday
  3. Shipment date: Tuesday - 09.07.2019, deadline: 04.07.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 05.07.2019 and Monday 08.07.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 12.07.2019 - Friday
  4. Shipment date: Tuesday - 16.07.2019, deadline: 11.07.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 12.07.2019 and Monday 15.07.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 19.07.2019 - Friday
  5. Shipment date: Tuesday - 23.07.2019, deadline: 18.07.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 19.07.2019 and Monday 22.07.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 26.07.2019 - Friday

more dates