Customer service (Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm): +44 (0) 845 468 4197

Facebook Twitter

Zvolte si jazyk

English Slovensky Česky

Next departure from GB to CZE and SVK: Tuesday - 23.10.2018,

More shipment dates

deadline: 18.10.2018, 08:30:00 - Thursday, collection: Friday 19.10.2018 to Monday 22.10.2018, delivery: from 26.10.2018 - Friday

Order

My account

5 ways to pay
Our Partner - Toptrans
How to pack properly

More shipment dates

Shipments from the UK to the Czech Republic and Slovak Republic

  1. Shipment date: Tuesday - 23.10.2018, deadline: 18.10.2018, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 19.10.2018 and Monday 22.10.2018
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 26.10.2018 - Friday
  2. Shipment date: Tuesday - 30.10.2018, deadline: 25.10.2018, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 26.10.2018 and Monday 29.10.2018
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 02.11.2018 - Friday
  3. Shipment date: Tuesday - 06.11.2018, deadline: 01.11.2018, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 02.11.2018 and Monday 05.11.2018
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 09.11.2018 - Friday
  4. Shipment date: Tuesday - 13.11.2018, deadline: 08.11.2018, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 09.11.2018 and Monday 12.11.2018
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 16.11.2018 - Friday
  5. Shipment date: Tuesday - 20.11.2018, deadline: 15.11.2018, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 16.11.2018 and Monday 19.11.2018
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 23.11.2018 - Friday

more dates


Shipments from the Czech Republic and Slovak Republic to the UK

  1. Shipment date: Monday - 22.10.2018, deadline: 17.10.2018, 15:00 - Wednesday,
    Collection date: From 12.10.2018 - Friday
    Delivery date: Between Friday 26.10.2018 and Monday 29.10.2018
  2. Shipment date: Monday - 05.11.2018, deadline: 31.10.2018, 15:00 - Wednesday,
    Collection date: From 26.10.2018 - Friday
    Delivery date: Between Friday 09.11.2018 and Monday 12.11.2018
  3. Shipment date: Monday - 19.11.2018, deadline: 14.11.2018, 15:00 - Wednesday,
    Collection date: From 09.11.2018 - Friday
    Delivery date: Between Friday 23.11.2018 and Monday 26.11.2018
  4. Shipment date: Monday - 03.12.2018, deadline: 28.11.2018, 15:00 - Wednesday,
    Collection date: From 23.11.2018 - Friday
    Delivery date: Between Friday 07.12.2018 and Monday 10.12.2018
  5. Shipment date: Monday - 10.12.2018, deadline: 05.12.2018, 15:00 - Wednesday,
    Collection date: From 30.11.2018 - Friday
    Delivery date: Between Friday 14.12.2018 and Monday 17.12.2018

more dates