Customer service (Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm): +44 (0) 845 468 4197

Facebook Twitter

Zvolte si jazyk

English Slovensky Česky

Next departure from GB to CZE and SVK: Tuesday - 22.01.2019,

More shipment dates

deadline: 17.01.2019, 08:30:00 - Thursday, collection: Friday 18.01.2019 to Monday 21.01.2019, delivery: from 25.01.2019 - Friday

Order

My account

5 ways to pay
Our Partner - Toptrans
How to pack properly

More shipment dates

Shipments from the UK to the Czech Republic and Slovak Republic

  1. Shipment date: Tuesday - 22.01.2019, deadline: 17.01.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 18.01.2019 and Monday 21.01.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 25.01.2019 - Friday
  2. Shipment date: Tuesday - 29.01.2019, deadline: 24.01.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 25.01.2019 and Monday 28.01.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 01.02.2019 - Friday
  3. Shipment date: Tuesday - 05.02.2019, deadline: 31.01.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 01.02.2019 and Monday 04.02.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 08.02.2019 - Friday
  4. Shipment date: Tuesday - 12.02.2019, deadline: 07.02.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 08.02.2019 and Monday 11.02.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 15.02.2019 - Friday
  5. Shipment date: Tuesday - 19.02.2019, deadline: 14.02.2019, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 15.02.2019 and Monday 18.02.2019
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 22.02.2019 - Friday

more dates


Shipments from the Czech Republic and Slovak Republic to the UK

  1. Shipment date: Monday - 28.01.2019, deadline: 23.01.2019, 15:00 - Wednesday,
    Collection date: From 18.01.2019 - Friday
    Delivery date: Between Friday 01.02.2019 and Monday 04.02.2019
  2. Shipment date: Monday - 11.02.2019, deadline: 06.02.2019, 15:00 - Wednesday,
    Collection date: From 01.02.2019 - Friday
    Delivery date: Between Friday 15.02.2019 and Monday 18.02.2019

more dates