Customer service (Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm): +44 (0) 845 468 4197

Facebook Twitter

Zvolte si jazyk

English Slovensky Česky

Next departure from GB to CZE and SVK: Tuesday - 24.10.2017,

More shipment dates

deadline: 19.10.2017, 08:30:00 - Thursday, collection: Friday 20.10.2017 to Monday 23.10.2017, delivery: from 27.10.2017 - Friday

Order

My account

5 ways to pay
Our Partner - Toptrans
How to pack properly

More shipment dates

Shipments from the UK to the Czech Republic and Slovak Republic

  1. Shipment date: Tuesday - 24.10.2017, deadline: 19.10.2017, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 20.10.2017 and Monday 23.10.2017
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 27.10.2017 - Friday
  2. Shipment date: Tuesday - 31.10.2017, deadline: 26.10.2017, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 27.10.2017 and Monday 30.10.2017
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 03.11.2017 - Friday
  3. Shipment date: Tuesday - 07.11.2017, deadline: 02.11.2017, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 03.11.2017 and Monday 06.11.2017
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 10.11.2017 - Friday
  4. Shipment date: Tuesday - 14.11.2017, deadline: 09.11.2017, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 10.11.2017 and Monday 13.11.2017
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 20.11.2017 - Monday
  5. Shipment date: Tuesday - 21.11.2017, deadline: 16.11.2017, 08:30 - Thursday,
    Collection date: Between Friday 17.11.2017 and Monday 20.11.2017
    Delivery date: As you choose, starting 24.11.2017 - Friday

more dates


Shipments from the Czech Republic and Slovak Republic to the UK

  1. Shipment date: Monday - 06.11.2017, deadline: 01.11.2017, 15:00 - Wednesday,
    Collection date: From 27.10.2017 - Friday
    Delivery date: Between Friday 10.11.2017 and Monday 13.11.2017
  2. Shipment date: Monday - 20.11.2017, deadline: 15.11.2017, 15:00 - Wednesday,
    Collection date: From 10.11.2017 - Friday
    Delivery date: Between Friday 24.11.2017 and Monday 27.11.2017
  3. Shipment date: Monday - 04.12.2017, deadline: 29.11.2017, 15:00 - Wednesday,
    Collection date: From 24.11.2017 - Friday
    Delivery date: Between Friday 08.12.2017 and Monday 11.12.2017
  4. Shipment date: Monday - 11.12.2017, deadline: 06.12.2017, 15:00 - Wednesday,
    Collection date: From 01.12.2017 - Friday
    Delivery date: Between Friday 15.12.2017 and Monday 18.12.2017

more dates